Erweiterter Vorstand


Sportlicher Leiter
Markus Jünger

Mobil: 0152 - 22842847


Sozialwart
Julio Esteban de la Cruz

Schulstr. 41
57223 Kreuztal-Eichen

Tekefon: 02732-81879


Jugendleiter
Gerd Schäfer

Bockenbachstr. 84
57223 Kreuztal-Eichen

Telefon: 02732-82278
Mobil: 0157-86879208

Email: gerd.schaefer@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


stellv. Jugendleiter
Oliver Ratto

Hammerstr. 20
57223 Kreuztal-Eichen

Mobil: 0171-6470989

Email:oliver.ratto@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


Jugendgeschäftsführer
Andreas Trapp

Bockenbachstr. 1 a
57223 Kreuztal-Eichen

Mobil: 0151-23008629


stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer
Christian Schott

Mobil: 0152-05816723

Email: schott.christian@gmx.de

1. Beisitzer
David Kanis



 

2. Beisitzer
Manfred Sturm

Zur Brüche 11
57223 Kreuztal-Ferndorf

Telefon:02732-2443

Email: manfred.sturm@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


 

3. Beisitzer
zur Zeit nicht besetzt



4. Beisitzer
Gerd Walbersdorf

Herrenwiese 9 a
57223 Kreuztal-Krombach

Telefon:02732-81491

Email: gerd.walbersdorf@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


5. Beisitzer
Sebastian Fuchs

Erfurter Str. 3
57223 Kreuztal-Eichen

Mobil: 0160-97767714


Email: sebastian.fuchs@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


6. Beisitzer
Mike Schott

Grubenstr. 25
57223 Kreuztal-Littfeld

Mobil: 0170-5428195

Email: mike.schott@spfr-eichen-krombach.de


7. Beisitzer
Andreas Lapp

Untere Wiesenstr. 1
57223 Kreuztal

Mobil: 0171-6209597



8. Beisitzer
Viktor Wolf